Company Culture

  Like a flag, the culture guides us and coheres with us. The rapidly-growing Xindafeng successively formed its own distinctive culture to inject an infinite vigor.
  The company stressed mutual development—mutual development with employee, interested part, the industry, and the entire society. Excellent culture makes us own the broader mind, opener thought, more resolute execution, and more cohesive team.

Cultural Concept
  Psychical cultural concept blended in our mind, reflected in complete service and vigorous style and inspired us to make progresses constantly.
Value: Responsibility Development All-win
  Responsibility For a company, it reflects in the responsibility for society, making maximum economic benefits and due contributions to the social economic development and performing social responsibility; it reflects in the responsibility for employee and the company is responsible for staff to obtain guarantees of various benefits; it reflects in responsibility for customers, establishing sincere reciprocal cooperative relationships with partners.
  Development reflects in the mutual development between the company and society, the company and the entire chemical industry, the company and partner, as well as the company and employees, pushing the social development by company development, driving employee’s development by company development and taking employee’s development (ability improvement and life level enhancement) as the foundation.
  All-win is the objective of development and responsibility is the foundation of development. The company would like to develop and gain benefit with related partners mutually. The development of the company is mostly attributed to the employee. Because the company and employee are related by benefit and common destiny, only both the company and staff performing its own responsibility can achieve mutual development and all-win.
Spirit: Integrity Quality Innovation Excellence
  Integrity One can’t stand without integrity, which is the direct responsibility of the core value for the company. Over the years, the company has been keeping its integrity to the society: to lawfully pays tax, perform various obligation, and abide by various rules; to partners: to adhere to the principle of mutual trusts and benefits in cooperation with other companies to establish a long-term cooperation; to its customers: to ensure product quality and pay attention to after-sales service; to staff: to protect their lawful rights, treasure talents and lay stress on talent exploration and talent quality training; and also integrity is reflected in its staff: to the company and to their colleagues. They also advocate teamwork and place team objectives in the first place.
  Quality The value requires the company to place quality in the first place. Without quality we can’t realize responsibility and all-win. Quality is the foundation of improving core competitiveness, reflects in product quality first to improve competitiveness by ensuring product quality. Quality first reflects in product quality first and the staff plunges into work in a positive and active attitude and finishes work with high quality in a high efficiency. Quality also reflects in service consciousness for customers and colleagues.
  Innovation Innovation is the basic way to development. Over the years, by virtue of rich experience of chemical industry, the company constantly opens business thinking, unceasingly extends product chains, enlarges business scopes and will establish its own international logistics center and bonded warehouse, capable of providing all-sided one-package import & export services for customers.
  Excellence Over the years, the company never ceases progressing on the road of excellence and the spirit of excellence penetrates in every vein of development. The company pursues excellent product, excellent management, and excellent services and aims at customer’s satisfaction.

企业文化

  公司文化像一面旗帜,指引着我们、凝聚着我们。快速成长的信达丰在不断发展中逐渐形成了具有自身特色的公司文化,为公司注入了无尽的活力。
  公司强调共同发展——与员工共同发展、与相关方共同发展、与行业共同发展、与整个社会共同发展。优秀的公司文化让我们拥有更广博的胸襟、更开阔的思路、更坚决的执行力和更有凝聚力的团队。

文化理念
  灵魂般的文化理念融入了我们的思想,体现在一次又一次完善的服务中,体现在公司生机勃勃的风貌中,激励着我们不断前进。
价值观:责任 发展 共赢
  责任对公司而言表现在对社会的责任,创造最大的经济效益为社会的经济发展做出应有的贡献,履行社会责任;对员工的责任,公司有责任使员工的各项利益得到保障;对客户的责任,与合作伙伴建立真诚互惠的合作关系。
  发展体现在公司与社会共同发展,公司与整个化工行业共同发展,公司与合作伙伴共同发展,公司与员工共同发展。以公司发展促进社会发展、以公司发展带动员工发展、以员工发展(能力提高、生活水平提高)作为发展之基础。
  共赢是发展的目标,责任是发展的基础。公司要与相关方共同发展共同获利。公司的发展要落实到员工的发展,因为公司和员工是一种利益与命运共同体的关系,只有公司和个人都认真履行自己的责任,才能达到共同的发展,实现共赢的目的。
公司精神:诚信为本 质量第一 勇于创新 追求卓越
  诚信为本,人无信则不立,诚信是公司核心价值观中“责任”最直接的体现。多年来公司对社会诚信,依法纳税履行各项应尽的义务,遵守各项规则;公司对合作伙伴诚信,在与其他公司合作时公司本着互信互利的原则,旨在建立长期合作关系;公司对顾客诚信,保证产品质量,注重售后服务。在公司内部公司对员工诚信,保护员工合法的权益,重视人才,注重挖掘人才和人才素质的培养;员工对公司诚信;同事之间讲诚信,团结协作,把团队的目标放在第一位。
  质量第一,公司的价值观要求公司要将质量放在第一位,没有质量就谈不上责任,发展共赢更是无法实现,质量第一是提高核心竞争力的根本,是基础。质量第一体现在产品质量第一,公司以保证产品的质量来提升公司的竞争力。质量第一体现在工作质量第一,员工以积极、主动的心态投入工作,高质、高效地完成工作。质量第一还体现在员工对客户、对同事的服务意识上。
  勇于创新,创新是一个公司实现发展的根本途径。多年来,公司依据多年来在化工行业上积累的的经验,不断开拓经营思路,在产品链上不断延伸,经营范围不断扩大,并即将建立自己的国际物流中心和保税仓库,能够为客户提供全方位的外贸一条龙进出口服务。
  追求卓越,多年来公司的各项工作在追求卓越的道路上从未停歇过,追求卓越的精神贯穿于公司发展的每一条脉络中。公司追求卓越的产品、追求卓越的管理、卓越的服务,客户的满意是我们追求的目标。